Organisation Tree    |   Divisional Map   |   Site Map

Divisional Commissionerate, Nashik Division


Government of Maharashtra
Home Page

District Administration

Other Information


Nashik at Glance


About Nashik Division

Nashik Division is one of the six divisions of Maharashtra State. The historic Khandesh region covers the northern part of the division, in the valley of the Tapti River. Nashik Division is bound by Konkan Division and the state of Gujarat to the west, Madhya Pradesh state to the north, Amravati Division and Marathwada (Aurangabad Division) to the east, and Pune Division to the south.more... 

Various Government Schemes

  Sardar Sarovar Project
  Swarna Jayanti Shahari Rozgar Yojana
  Rashtriya Gram Vikas Yojna
  National Old age Pension Scheme
  Sanjay Gandhi Swavlamban Yojana
  Sanjay Gandhi Niradhar Yojana
  Indira Gandhi Vruddha Bhumiheen Shetmajoor Anudan Yojana

Whats New

Information Junction

Divisional Administration


Contact Us   |  Career    |  Terms & Conditions   |  Feedback   |   FAQs  |   About Us

                     NIC will not be responsible for any decision taken on the basis of information in this website. Contents supplied by various Government Offices

Copyright 2007 All Rights Reserved to Divisional Commissioner Office, Nashik - 422101, Maharashtra, INDIA